The Aladdin Polarisation

This title is inspired from the episode names of the sitcom “The Big Bang Theory”, which I closely follow. And I’m personally very attached to the the character. Here, I’m talking in reference to both the cartoon series Arabian Nights and the Aladdin movie trilogy.

Image

As a kid, I used to watch the cartoon religiously on television. (I still do, but now I can watch it anytime on my laptop) And yes, my views about every character would be biased, as I relate my childhood, my growing up years with the series. It brings our old memories. I always feel a familiar comfort every time I watch an episode of the same.

Image

Next, I think Aladdin is the best boyfriend any girl can ask for. He’s strong. He’d rescue you from anything that might try to harm you. He has the dreamy charm, that you all fantasize for. (He has a freaking magic carpet, he’d take you anywhere you want)

Image

Being the street rat he is, he’s down to earth and helps the destitute every time (In one episode, he was saving someone from a monster in his dreams also :D). He’s the kind of guy who’d give up his own last wish to free a genie. He’d risk his own life for you, your family and friends too. He’s considerate and above everything, loyal.

Image

He’d make you feel special and show you “a whole new world, a new fantastic point of view, no one to tell us no or where to go, or say we’re only dreaming” And most importantly, he’s intelligent, with quite evident presence of mind. A real hero.

Image

And yes, it goes without saying that, “Aladdin and Jasmine” is my favorite couple in the entire world.

Image

5 thoughts on “The Aladdin Polarisation”

  1. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

  2. Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Appreciate it

Leave a Reply

